Claddagh na nGael Branch

The Claddagh na nGael Branch was formed in the summer of 2010 by a group of local activists who, like the original founders, felt the need to ensure that this rich social and cultural heritage is preserved and promoted well into the 21st century in our local communities and in the hearts and minds of the next generation. 

Branch Officers: 

  • Chair – Sean Hennessey 
  • Vice Chair – Dermot Farley 
  • Secretary – Kevin Farley 
  • Treasurer – Jerry Doherty 
  • Irish Language Chair – Michael O’Maille 
  • Auditor – James Kelly 
  • Delegates – Sean Hennessey, Dermot Farley 

Click here to read more about the Claddagh na nGael Branch.  To contact Claddagh na nGael directly, send an email to