Martin Mulvihill Branch

Named after the violinist Martin Mulvihill, a recipient of the prestigious National Heritage Fellowship, the Mulvihill Branch is based in Pearl River, New York. To learn more about Martin Mulvihill, click on the image to the right.

Branch Officers: 

  • Chair — Margie Mulvihill 
  • Vice-Chair — Thomas Vesey
  • Treasurer — John Reynolds 
  • Secretary — Deborah Donovan  
  • Membership Secretary — Deborah Donovan 
  • PRO — Annie O’Kelly 
  • Auditor — Mike Flanagan 
  • Delegates — Margie Mulvihill & Rose Flanagan
  • Fundraising – Mickey Coleman & Fergal Hayes 

To contact the Martin Mulvihill Branch, send an email to